Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

July 2018

Mon 16th July 2018, 7:00pm Junior Play
Wed 18th July 2018, 7:00pm Leavers Mass in school – Year 6 parents welcome
Fri 20th July 2018 End of Term
Mon 23rd July 2018 Inset Day
Tue 24th July 2018 Inset Day

September 2018

Mon 3rd September 2018 Inset Day
Tue 4th September 2018 Inset Day
Wed 5th September 2018 Start of Term

October 2018

Mon 29th October 2018 - Fri 2nd November 2018 Half Term

December 2018

Fri 21st December 2018 End of Term

January 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 Inset Day
Tue 8th January 2019 Start of Term

February 2019

Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term

April 2019

Fri 5th April 2019 End of Term
Mon 8th April 2019 - Mon 22nd April 2019 Easter Holidays
Tue 23rd April 2019 Start of Term

May 2019

Mon 6th May 2019 May Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term

July 2019

Fri 19th July 2019 End of Term
Mon 22nd July 2019 Inset Day
Tue 23rd July 2019 Inset Day
Wed 24th July 2019 Inset Day