↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

February 2018

Mon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018 Half Term

March 2018

Thu 29th March 2018 End of Term

April 2018

Mon 16th April 2018 Start of Term

May 2018

Mon 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday
Mon 28th May 2018 - Fri 1st June 2018 Half Term

July 2018

Fri 20th July 2018 End of Term
Mon 23rd July 2018 Inset Day
Tue 24th July 2018 Inset Day