Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

October 2018

Tue 2nd October 2018 Year 5 Cross Country at Queens
Tue 2nd October 2018, 7:30pm - 8:30pm FOSH Meet & Greet for new parents
Wed 3rd October 2018 Year 6 Sports Day at St Michaels
Tue 16th October 2018 Year 4 – One World Festival at St Michaels
Mon 22nd October 2018 - Fri 26th October 2018 Book Fair
Mon 29th October 2018 - Fri 2nd November 2018 Half Term
Wed 31st October 2018 Deadline to apply for secondary schools

November 2018

Thu 8th November 2018, 9:30am - 11:00am Reception Open Morning
Thu 22nd November 2018, 9:30am - 11:00am Reception Open Morning

December 2018

Fri 21st December 2018 End of Term

January 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 Inset Day
Tue 8th January 2019 Start of Term

February 2019

Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term

April 2019

Fri 5th April 2019 End of Term
Mon 8th April 2019 - Mon 22nd April 2019 Easter Holidays
Tue 23rd April 2019 Start of Term

May 2019

Mon 6th May 2019 May Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term

July 2019

Fri 19th July 2019 End of Term
Mon 22nd July 2019 Inset Day
Tue 23rd July 2019 Inset Day
Wed 24th July 2019 Inset Day