Return to Pupils

Classes

Nursery – Acorns

Daily Routine Our Nursery is open from 8.45 a.m. to 11.45 a.m. every week day. We have an admissions number of 30. The Nursery curriculum follows the Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum. The children are encouraged to plan their own activities and to work independently. They are encouraged to become responsible for their own environment …

Reception – Ash

Teachers : Mrs Saunders & Mr Marvelly Class Information                          

Reception – Chestnut

Teacher  – Mrs Lorraine Stapleton Class Information Homework  

Year 1/2 – Aspen

Teacher – Mrs Hussey Class email Aspen@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Homework      

Year 1/2 – Cedar

Teacher: Miss Grover Class email: Cedar@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Homework          

Year 1/2 – Holly

Teacher – Mrs Ramsay Class Email: Holly@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Homework  

Year 3/4 – Maple

Teacher – Mr Cox Class email: Maple@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Homework      

Year 3/4 – Oak

Teachers – Mrs Beswick & Mrs Hiscock Class Email: Oak@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Homework  

Year 3/4 – Willow

Teachers  – Mrs Smith & Mrs Haywood Class Email Willow@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Homework        

Year 5/6 – Hawthorn

Teacher – Mr Longman Class email:  Hawthorn@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Homework  

Year 5/6 – Rowan

Teacher:  Miss Zarandi Class email Rowan@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Homework

Year 5/6 – Sycamore

Teachers – Miss McCarthy Class Email Sycamore@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Homework