News & Dates | Diary Dates

Diary Dates

June 2024

03 Jun

Year 3 swimming throughout Summer Term 2

Mon 3rd June 2024 – Fri 12th July 2024    
All Day
Year 3 swimming every Friday up to Friday 12th July
17 Jun

Fathers’ Day class assemblies

Mon 17th June 2024    
All Day
All classes from Nursery up to Year 6 – Fathers’ Day class assemblies – these will be live streamed. Times TBC via email.
17 Jun

Sports Week

Mon 17th June 2024 – Fri 21st June 2024    
All Day
18 Jun

Phase 5/6 Sports Day

Tue 18th June 2024    
9:15am
20 Jun

Head’s Parents Forum in school

Thu 20th June 2024    
9:15am
All parents are welcome to attend
24 Jun

One World Week

Mon 24th June 2024 – Fri 28th June 2024    
All Day
25 Jun

International Day

Tue 25th June 2024    
All Day
25 Jun

SENCO Drop Ins

Tue 25th June 2024    
9:30am – 11:00am
If any parent would like to meet Mrs Travers please contact the office and they will give you a timeslot
27 Jun

Phase 3/4 Mass in Church

Thu 27th June 2024    
9:15am
28 Jun

St Peter and Paul Mass in Church

Fri 28th June 2024    
9:15am

July 2024

01 Jul

St Peter’s Class (Yr3/4) Feast Day

Mon 1st July 2024    
All Day
St Peter’s Class (Yr3/4) wear their own clothes to celebrate Feast Day, which was on 30th June.
02 Jul
03 Jul
03 Jul

Phase 5/6 Production

Wed 3rd July 2024    
6:00am – 7:30am
04 Jul
04 Jul

Phase 5/6 Production

Thu 4th July 2024    
6:00pm – 7:30pm
11 Jul

Transition Day

Thu 11th July 2024    
All Day
12 Jul

St Anne’s class (Nursery) Feast Day

Fri 12th July 2024    
All Day
St Anne’s class (Nursery) wear their own clothes to celebrate the Feast Day of St Anne, which is on 26th July.
18 Jul

End of Term

Thu 18th July 2024    
All Day
End of Term school finishes at 12:30pm for Years R up to Year 5 (pupils have lunch in school)School ends at 1:30pm for Year 6 […]

Sept 16 – Mass