Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

September 2019

Tue 3rd September 2019 Start of Term

October 2019

Fri 25th October 2019 Deanery Day – school closed to pupils
Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half Term

November 2019

Mon 4th November 2019 Children return to school
Fri 29th November 2019 Occasional Day

December 2019

Fri 20th December 2019, 1:15pm End of Term

January 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 Start of Term

February 2020

Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020, 12:00am Half Term
Mon 24th February 2020 Children return to school

April 2020

Fri 3rd April 2020, 1:15pm End of Term
Mon 20th April 2020 Children return to school

May 2020

Fri 8th May 2020 May Bank Holiday
Fri 22nd May 2020 Inset Day
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term

June 2020

Mon 1st June 2020 Children return to school
Mon 1st June 2020 - Fri 5th June 2020 Year 6 Trip – Manor Adventure

July 2020

Thu 16th July 2020, 1:15pm End of Term
Fri 17th July 2020 Inset Day
Mon 20th July 2020 Inset Day
Tue 21st July 2020 Inset Day