Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

April 2021

Fri 23rd April 2021 Non-Uniform day to celebrate St George’s Day

May 2021

Mon 3rd May 2021 May Day Bank holiday – school is closed
Mon 10th May 2021 - Thu 13th May 2021 Year 6 Sats
Thu 13th May 2021, 2:00pm Ascension Mass in Church – Years 1 – 6
Tue 18th May 2021 Phases 1/2 Mass
Tue 25th May 2021 EYFS Assembly
Wed 26th May 2021 Year 5 Year Group Mass
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term

June 2021

Mon 7th June 2021 Inset Day
Tue 8th June 2021 - Fri 11th June 2021 One World Week
Tue 8th June 2021 Pupils back in school
Fri 11th June 2021, 11:00am Sacred Heart Feast Day Mass – Years 1 – 6
Fri 11th June 2021, 12:00pm Whole school picnic
Wed 16th June 2021 Phase 3/4 Mass
Thu 24th June 2021, 9:15am Infant Sports Day
Thu 24th June 2021, 1:30pm Junior Sports Day
Tue 29th June 2021 St Peter and Paul Mass

July 2021

Mon 5th July 2021 Year 5/6 Production
Tue 6th July 2021 Year 5/6 Production
Wed 14th July 2021 Year 6 Leavers Mass
Fri 16th July 2021 Last Day of Term

September 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset Day
Thu 2nd September 2021 School Starts for Children

October 2021

Fri 22nd October 2021 Inset Day
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term

November 2021

Mon 1st November 2021 School Starts for Children
Fri 26th November 2021 Occasional Day

December 2021

Tue 21st December 2021 End of Term

January 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 School Starts for children

February 2022

Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Mon 21st February 2022 School Starts for children

April 2022

Fri 1st April 2022 End of Term
Tue 19th April 2022 School Starts for children

May 2022

Mon 2nd May 2022 May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term

June 2022

Mon 6th June 2022 Inset Day
Tue 7th June 2022 School Starts for children

July 2022

Wed 20th July 2022 End of Term