Pupils

Covid-19 Home Learning

Reception Year 1 Year 2 Year 3 Year 4 Year 5 Year 6    

Classes

School Council

The School Council are leading a Politeness Campaign   School Council Members Eoin Year 6 – Chair Person Kasey Year 3 Keira Year 6 – Deputy Chair Person Ciara K Year 3 Lionell Year 5/6 Aedan C Year 2/3 Elena Year 5/6 Rosie Year 2/3 Ella Year 4/5 Finlay Year 1/2 Ronnie Year 4/5 Grace …

Anti-Bullying

Anti-Bullying Ambassadors Maia   Year 6 Joseph Year 6 Isabella  Year 6 Leila Year 6 Chloe  Year 6 Cameron Year 6 Ethan  Year 6 Soairse Year 6  

Eco Committee

  Estelle Year 6 Freddie Year 6 Rithil Year 5/6 Anna Year 5/6 Raphaella Year 4/5 Daniel Year 4/5 Lorcan Year 4 Ava Year 4 Sorcha Year 3 Donnacha Year 3 Oscar Year 2/3 Holly Year 2/3 Harry Year 1/2 Emily Year 1/2 Bradley Year 1     The school received a Silver Award today for their achievement …

Homework

  General Resources Maths & English Activity Booklet Y 6 – St John Bosco StJohn@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk   Y 5/6 – St Padre Pio StPadre@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk   Y 5 – St Josephine-Bakhita StJosephine@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk   Y 4 – St Patrick StPatrick@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk   Y 3/4 – St Peter StPeter@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk   Y 3 – St Bernadette StBernadette@sacredheart682.hets.sch.uk   Y 2 – …