Return to Pupils

Covid-19 Home Learning

 

General Resources

Y 6 – St John Bosco

StJohn@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 5

Florence Nightingale

 

 

Y 5/6 – St Padre Pio

StPadre@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Y5 Week 5
Y6 Week 5

Florence Nightingale

 

Y 5 – St Josephine-Bakhita

StJosephine@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 5

Florence Nightingale

 

Y 4 – St Patrick

StPatrick@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 5

Week 4
Florence Nightingale

 

Y 3/4 – St Peter

StPeter@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Y3 Week 5
Y4 Week 5

Y3 Week 4
Y4 Week 4
Florence Nightingale

 

 

Y 3 – St Bernadette

StBernadette@sacredheart682.hets.sch.uk

Week 5

Week 4
Florence Nightingale

 

 

 

Y 2 – St Therese

StTherese@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Information Letter
Week 5

Week 4

 

Y 1/2 – St Cecilia

StCecilia@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Information Letter
Y1 Week 5
Y2 Week 5

Y1 Week 4

Y2 Week 4

 

Y 1 – St Anthony

StAnthony@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Information Letter
Week 5

Week 4

Rec – St Francis

StFrancis@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 5

Week 4
Set Two Speed Sound Activities

 

Rec – St Joseph

StJoseph@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 5

Week 4
Set Two Speed Sound Activities

 

Nursery – St Anne

StAnne@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 5

Week 4