Return to Pupils

Covid-19 Home Learning

 

General Resources

Maths & English Activity Booklet

Y 6 – St John Bosco

StJohn@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 12

Week 11

 

 

Y 5/6 – St Padre Pio

StPadre@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Year 5 Week 12
Year 6 Week 12

Year 5 Week 11
Year 6 Week 11

 

Y 5 – St Josephine-Bakhita

StJosephine@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 12

Week 11

 

Y 4 – St Patrick

StPatrick@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 12

Week 11

 

Y 3/4 – St Peter

StPeter@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Year 3 Week 12
Year 4 Week 12

Year 3 Week 11
Year 4 Week 11

 

Y 3 – St Bernadette

StBernadette@sacredheart682.hets.sch.uk

Week 12

Week 11

 

 

Y 2 – St Therese

StTherese@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 12

Week 11

 

 

Y 1/2 – St Cecilia

StCecilia@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Y1 Week 12
Y2 Week 12

Y1 Week 11
Y2 Week 11

 

Y 1 – St Anthony

StAnthony@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 12

Week 11

 

Rec – St Francis

StFrancis@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 12

Week 11

 

Rec – St Joseph

StJoseph@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 12

Week 11

 

Nursery – St Anne

StAnne@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

Week 12

Week 11