Return to Pupils

Homework

 

General Resources

Maths & English Activity Booklet

Y 6 – St John Bosco

StJohn@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

 

Y 5/6 – St Padre Pio

StPadre@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

 

Y 5 – St Josephine-Bakhita

StJosephine@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

 

Y 4 – St Patrick

StPatrick@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

 

Y 3/4 – St Peter

StPeter@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

 

Y 3 – St Bernadette

StBernadette@sacredheart682.hets.sch.uk

 

Y 2 – St Therese

StTherese@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

 

 

Y 1/2 – St Cecilia

StCecilia@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk

 

Y 1 – St Anthony

StAnthony@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk