Return to Pupils

Classes

Nursery – ST ANNE

Daily Routine Our Nursery is open from 8.45 a.m. to 11.45 a.m. every week day. We have an admissions number of 30. The Nursery curriculum follows the Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum. The children are encouraged to plan their own activities and to work independently. They are encouraged to become responsible for their own environment …

Reception – ST FRANCIS

Teacher  – Mrs Lorraine Stapleton Curriculum Class Information Grammar Information    

Reception – ST JOSEPH

Teacher – Miss Derval Loftus Curriculum Class Information Grammar Information                          

Year 1 – ST ANTHONY

Teacher – Miss Meagan Morin Class email Aspen@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Grammar Information Homework      

Year 1/2 – ST CECILIA

Teachers – Mrs Emma Travers & Mrs Jacqueline O’Grady Class email: Cedar@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Grammar Information Homework          

Year 2 – ST THERESE

Teachers – Mrs Anna Haywood & Mrs Catherine Saunders Class Email: Holly@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Grammar Information Homework  

Year 3 – ST BERNADETTE

Teacher – Mrs Georgina Montalvo Class email: Maple@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Grammar Information Homework      

Year 3/4 – ST PETER

Teacher – Miss Rachel McCarthy Class Email: Oak@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Grammar Information Homework  

Year 4 – ST PATRICK

Teacher – Miss Ella Bradley Class Email Willow@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Grammar Information Homework        

Year 5 – ST JOSEPHINE-BAKHITA

Teacher – Mr Longman Class email:  Hawthorn@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Grammar Information Homework  

Year 5/6 – ST PADRE PIO

Teachers – Mrs Josephine Hiscock & Mrs Jennifer Beswick Class email Rowan@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Grammar Information Homework

Year 6 – ST JOHN BOSCO

Teacher – Miss Laura Zarandi Class Email Sycamore@sacredheart682.herts.sch.uk Curriculum Letter Class Information Grammar Information Homework